Resetting Content for Participants

  • Click on triggers for your desired campaign.

Triggers button

  • Click to edit the trigger you want to reset a participants points for so that you can see the “delete, results, edit, reset for contact” trigger menu

reset for contact button

  • Click on reset for contact

  • A panel will slide in where you will see an entire list of contacts that have answered the question.

  • Find the person you want to reset the question for ( note that you can page through the contacts through the menu in the bottom left hand corner. Using ctrl + f to search helps.)

  • Once you have located the desired participant just click their name! Then they should be able to go back in and rework the question, and get that second chance.